Contact

Main Office:
Phone 905-342-2810
Fax      905-342-2818
email: info@hamiltontownship.ca


Arthur Anderson
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 111
aanderson@hamiltontownship.ca

Kate Surerus
Director of Corporate Services/Municipal Clerk
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 110
ksurerus@hamiltontownship.ca

Kelly Serson
Director of Emergency Services/Fire Chief
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 137
kserson@hamiltontownship.ca

Mike Robinson
District Chief of Emergency Services
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 138
mrobinson@hamiltontownship.ca

Paul Dowber
Treasurer
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 102
pdowber@hamiltontownship.ca

Beth Thompson
Human Resources and Administrative Project Manager
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 116
bthompson@hamiltontownship.ca

Pam Tinney
Administrative Assistant, Payroll & Benefits Administrator
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 103
ptinney@hamiltontownship.ca 

Paul Heffernan
Manager, Operational Support & Infrastructure
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 119
pheffernan@hamiltontownship.ca

Don Hamly
Public Works Foreman
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 120
dhamly@hamiltontownship.ca  

Tim Jeronimus
Chief Building Official
905-342-2810 Ext 125
building@hamiltontownship.ca

Mike Fraser
Deputy Chief Building Official
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 107
mfraser@hamiltontownship.ca 

Sandra Stothart
Planning Co-ordinator
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 106
sstothart@hamiltontownship.ca

Carolyn Wilcox
Water Operations Support
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 118
cwilcox@hamiltontownship.ca

Fred Dubeau
Manager of Water Operations
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 147
fdubeau@hamiltontownship.ca

Lynda Sypher
Accounts Payable & Water Billing
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 105
lsypher@hamiltontownship.ca

Erin Rollings
Accounts Receivable/Tax Clerk
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext. 104
erollings@hamiltontownship.ca  

Marcia Gallaugher
Financial Analyst/Front Desk Clerk
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 117
mgallaugher@hamiltontownship.ca

Kelly Brown
Receptionist
Phone 905-342-2810 Ext 101
reception@hamiltontownship.ca

Trevor Clapperton
Manager Recreation and Facilities
Phone 905-372-5662 Ext #2, Fax 905-372-2661
tclapperton@hamiltontownship.ca

Sharon Day
Recreation and Facilities Coordinator
Phone 905-372-5662 Ext #1, Fax 905-372-2661
sday@hamiltontownship.ca

Jamie Vansteijn
Lead Hand Bewdley Community Centre
Phone 905-797-2535
jvansteijn@hamiltontownship.ca


OPP EMERGENCY PHONE
911 or 1-888-310-1122

Emergency TTY device for deaf 1-888-310-1133

OPP Provincial Communication Centre 1-888-310-1122

OPP Northumberland Detachment - Cobourg Site
Administration Office: Monday - Friday
1165 Division Street, Cobourg (Hwy 401 & County Road #45)
905-372-5421
www.opp.ca

Municipal Office 8285 Majestic Hills Drive P.O. Box 1060 Cobourg, On K9A 4W5
Office Hours Monday to Friday; 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 905-342-2810
Fax: 905-342-2818

info@hamiltontownship.ca