2018 Senior of the Year

Ewart Timlin is Hamilton Townships' Senior of the Year for 2018

Pictured above with Ewart and his family  is Hamilton Township Council. Missing from the picture- Mayor, Mark Lovshin.
Member elect MPP, David Piccini presented the Province of Ontario, 2018 Senior of the Year Certificate to Ewart.
If you happen to see Ewart out in the community, please congratulate him on his well deserved award!
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Municipal Office 8285 Majestic Hills Drive P.O. Box 1060 Cobourg, On K9A 4W5
Office Hours Monday to Friday; 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 905-342-2810
Fax: 905-342-2818